Center for Educational Innovation

Academic Affairs and Provost

Mentor Contact List

PFF Partner Institution Contacts

 

 

Augsburg College

Terry Martin

Center for Teaching and Learning

2211 Riverside Avenue South

Minneapolis, MN 55455

martin@augsburg.edu

612-330-1229

 

 

Bethel University

Pamela

Erwin

Biblical &Theological Studies

3900 Bethel Drive

St. Paul, MN 55112

perwin@bethel.edu

 

 

Carleton College

Chico Zimmerman

Department of Classical Languages

1 North College St.

Northfield, MN 55057

czimmerm@carleton.edu

507-646-4191

 

 

Century College

John Oughton

Earth Science Division, Science

Department

3300 Century Avenue North

White Bear Lake, MN 55110

john.oughton@century.edu

651-779-3467

 

 

College of St. Benedict/St. John's University

Ken Jones

Department of History

P.O. Box 2000

Collegeville, MN 56321

kjones@csbsju.edu

320-363-2720

 

 

College of St. Catherine

Ann Sweeney

Department of Mathematical Sciences

2004 Randolph Avenue

St. Paul, MN 55105

ajsweeney@stkate.edu

651-690-6854

 

 

Concordia University

Thomas Saylor

Department of History

275 N. Syndicate

St. Paul MN 55104

saylor@csp.edu

651-641-8253

 

 

Gustavus Adolphus

Laura L. Behling

Department of English

800 W. College Avenue

St. Peter, MN 56082

behling@gustavus.edu

507-933-6090

 

 

Hamline University

Pres Martin

Asst. Dean CLA

pmartin@hamline.edu

 

 

Inver Hills Community College

 

 

Macalester College

Brenda Piatz

1600 Grand Avenue

St. Paul, MN 55105

piatz@macalester.edu

651-696-6036

 

 

Metropolitan State University

Metropolitan State University

Sue Fitzgerald 

Computer Science

700 East Seventh Street

St. Paul, MN 55106

Sue.fitzgerald@metrostate.edu

651-793-1473

 

Minneapolis Community and Technical College

Rekha Ganaganur

Faculty, Biotechnology and Chemistry

1501 Hennepin Ave.

Minneapolis, MN 55403

rekha.ganaganur@minneapolis.edu

612-659-6004

 

 

Normandale Community College

David Rayson

History Department

9700 France Avenue S.

Bloomington, MN 55431

david.rayson@normandale.edu

953-487-7101

 

 

 

St. Cloud State University

Robert Inkster

Department of English

720 Fourth Avenue South

St. Cloud, MN 56301

rinkster@stcloudstate.edu

320-255-3030

 

 

 

St. Olaf College

Dave Schodt

Department of Economics

1520 St. Olaf Avenue

Northfield, MN 55057

schodt@stolaf.edu

University of Minnesota

 

 

 

Duluth

Larry Knopp

Associate Graduate Dean

431 Darland Administration Bldg.

Duluth, MN 55812

lknopp@d.umn.edu

218-726-7523

 

 

Morris

Engin Sungur

Division of Science and Mathematics

Morris, MN 56267

sungurea@morris.umn.edu

320-589-6325

 

 

University of St. Thomas

John Abraham

Department of Plant & Earth Science

0316 AG Science Building

River Falls WI 54022

ian.williams@uwrf.edu

715-425-3139

 

 

University of Wisconsin- River Falls

Ian Williams

Associate Professor

School of Engineering

2115 Summit Ave. St.

Paul, MN 55105

jpabraham@stthomas.edu

651-962-5766

 

 

University of Wisconsin-Stout

Ann Parsons

Department of Biology

P.O. Box

790

Menomonie, WI 54751

parsonsa@uwstout.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stay Connected